The Australian Government

The Australian government is a federal government. It was formed in 1901 as a result of an agreement among six british colonies. The form of government of Australia is relative to the british democratic tradition. The prime minister of Australia is the highest government minister. The current prime minister of Australia is Malcolm Turnbull. The Australian house of representatives consists of 150 members while their senate has 76 members. The Australian constitution is the foundation of the commonwealth of Australia. When it comes to the laws, it has a many levels of codified and uncodified forms of law. The government of Australia is mostly from the british. And it is very successful than other European countries.

to know about massively popular websites

Copyright (C)2021The amazing economy of Austria.All rights reserved.